Texture

M, ISO 400, F/8, SS 1/100, 32 MM

 

 

M, ISO 400, F/8, SS 1/100, 28 MM

 

 

MM, ISO 400, F/6.3, SS 1/800, 29 MM
online picture showing great texture

The online picture up above shows a great deal of texture. It displays a variety of different rock types and textures which make it a sort of abstract and you don’t know exactly what you’re looking at. We see the primary color of sand, but couple other shades that brighten and make the picture resemble a bit more. I can infer this area is rocky and rough.

I picked this image as it attracted me the most. It makes me wonder where it was taken at what aperture, since it is clear and helps you really see the texture. I can also infer it was taken at a bird’s angle since angles are not really shown. The perspective of this picture is very interesting and unique.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *